FB Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
Instagram
Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Looking for something?
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Reservations & Questions Call 800.822.6695

"We Have Room For Your event"... Request A Quote

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Pre-Wedding Dinner Party
7/27/2018
Time: From 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM - Hall A [Entrance A]
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Kira's Sweet 16
7/28/2018
Time: From 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Universal Room [Entrance C]
 
Wedding Reception
7/28/2018
Time: From 5:00 Pm to 12:00 AM - Hall A [Entrance A]
Wedding Reception

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
Anaheim Christian Center
7/29/2018
Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Breath of Spirit Service
8/1/2018
Time: From 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM - Showroom [Entrance D]
 
City Career Fair
8/1/2018
Time: From 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM - Presentation Room [Entrance E]
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
O'Connor College Seminar
8/2/2018
Time: From 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM - Breakout Rooms
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
WAF Sake Event 2018
8/4/2018
Time: From 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM - Hall A & B, Showroom & Universal Room
 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
Anaheim Christian Center
8/5/2018
Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Breath of Spirit Service
8/8/2018
Time: From 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM - Showroom [Entrance D]
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Ivan Wedding
8/10/2018 » 8/11/2018
Time: From 4:00 PM to 12:00 AM - Hall A [Entrance A]
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
Jeannete's Quinceanera
8/11/2018
Time: From 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM - Hall A [Entrance A]
Jeannete
Guitar Ninjas
8/11/2018
Time: From 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM - Showroom [Entrance D]
Guitar Ninjas

Sunday, August 12, 2018

 
Anaheim Christian Center
8/12/2018
Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Breath of Spirit Service
8/15/2018
Time: From 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM - Showroom [Entrance D]
 
Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
  Featured Events        more

FEATURED CLIENTS WE PROUDLY SERVE - CLICK FOR MORE

Reservations and Questions - Call 714.978.9000

 

Legal