Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Looking for something?
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Reservations & Questions Call 800.822.6695

"We Have Room For Your event"... Request A Quote

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
Michelle's Quinceanera
3/2/2019 » 3/3/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Chandalia and Soloman's Wedding
3/8/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Chandalia and Soloman

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
Leslie's Quinceanera
3/9/2019
Time: From 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM - Hall A [Entrance A]
Leslie

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
Jasmin's Quinceanera
3/16/2019 » 3/17/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6 PM - 12 AM
Jasmin
CA State Water Board Certification Program
3/16/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 1:00 pm
CA State Water Board Certification Program

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
Quinceanera
3/23/2019 » 3/24/2019
Time: From 5:00 PM to 1:00 AM - Hall A [Entrance A]
Quinceanera

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
Nadine & Michael's Wedding
3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 4:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Nadine & Michael

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Sewing & Embroidery Event SETUP
4/4/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6:00 AM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Sewing & Embroidery Event
4/5/2019 » 4/7/2019
Location: Anaheim, California   
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
Knott Congregation Day of Observance
4/19/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Knott Congregation Day of Observance

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
Natalie Barrera Wedding
5/4/2019 » 5/5/2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Natalie Barrera Wedding
 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 
Wedding
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

 
Tony & Noemi Wedding
5/26/2019 » 5/27/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6:00 PM - !2:00 AM
Tony & Noemi Wedding

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
Wedding
6/1/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
 
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
more Event Calendar
  Featured Events        more

FEATURED CLIENTS WE PROUDLY SERVE - CLICK FOR MORE

Reservations and Questions - Call 714.978.9000

 

Legal